Nights, parties and a few labels I Adore

Everything has it’s own advantages and disadvantages. That’s what I believe in. I think that is what most of you believe in. These 24 hrs of a day that we spend walking-talking, and eating-running-sleeping occupy either the first part of the day or the second part. So that’s day and night. Well, that reminds me of a movie. Anyway, the reason I have mentioned about day and night is that I have spent most of my time working in the night shift – so that’s from where most of my experience comes from.

I’ve missed a lot of sunshine, but I have glanced at the moon more than those who have enjoyed the sun. Pros and cons are in everything. Whether you compare products or nature – such is the human tendency of comparison that we miss a lot and hence the derivation of pros and cons takes place.

As my ‘about section’ reads – Different are the ways to chill out and release your stress. It’s how you find the best stress buster. For me it’s partying and that does come along with drinks. Talking about the drinks many are the favorites, but all of them are not affordable all the time. Still I’ll list a few –

Image Source – http://lovelypackage.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/lovely-package-royal-stag.jpg

About

Working in the night shift for 5 days in a week does require patience. Different are the ways to chlll out and relieve your stress. The best way I find out is to party with friends. A party that's worth drinking and a drinking that's worth partying!!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment