Famebox Webchef – Cooking competion made easy!

It’s like everyone loves food. Then there are a few who are crazy – those big eaters, well I ain’t one of those. But, yes I do love to enjoy life by exploring the limitations. As when you travel, the road should have no limits, when you explore life there shouldn’t be any limits – I mean there is no limit for it…as the days may fall short, but many facets of life still remain unexplored.

Same is the case with food. People keep experimenting and come with new cuisines and provide new tastes to those who are willing to do the same and are always ready to give a try.

Alright, coming to the point – Famebox Webchef contacted me and provided a few videos to review as they have arranged an online cooking competition. Now, that most of us own a camera (though not very high end) either in our phones or a point and shoot, participating in online competitions has become easy. The best part is that every now and then there is an online competition going on.

Getting straight to the point has not always been my habit. But, today I break this trait of my characteristic nature and declare the winner – well, I was required to vote for the best video, I mean the best chef…So, you know it now!

Now, you need to know the winner. Yes the winner is – Shahi Paneer and Meenakshi Pathak…Ooops, so that’s Meenakshi Pathak and her Shahi Paneer. 

Well, it’s the same thing – as she has made it really well, the blend of her preparation and the dish itself has made me commit an error in the aforementioned lines. So, it’s like she has done the job very well.

The step by step procedure she has explained right from the required ingredients such as – 100 gm paneer, 2 tomatoes, kashmiri mirch immersed in water, chopped onion, chopped dhaniya, kaju krisht, haldi & dhaniya powder, sugar, namak, tej patta, dalchini, elaichi, laung, etc. are easy and simple to understand.

Moreover, Shaheepaneer is a kind of dish which most people are fond of. Even if I talk of myself, I love it, and most of the time wonder thinking about the ones available in the market – that what exactly they do to get the taste, though they might not be very hygienic all the time – of course, I am talking of the one’s in the market…

It seems like I’ve finally got the recipe right. So, this time I’ll try this at home – so that’s both tasty and hygienic. Well, I am getting late for the dish, I mean I’ve got the ingredients ready and the paneer is waiting for me.

What about you?

This post was powered by Blogmint.

About

Working in the night shift for 5 days in a week does require patience. Different are the ways to chlll out and relieve your stress. The best way I find out is to party with friends. A party that's worth drinking and a drinking that's worth partying!!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment